If you would like to support the Faith-Based Affordable Housing Act, please fill out this form or go to email



NYS Assembly Member Brian Cunningham

NYS Senator Andrew Gounardes


NYS Senator Brian Kavanagh - Chair of Committee on Housing, Construction and Community Development

NYS Senator Jamaal T. Bailey

NYS Senator Cordell Cleare

NYS Senator Leroy Comrie

NYS Senator Jeremy A. Cooney

NYS Senator Pete Harckham

NYS Senator Michelle Hinchey

NYS Senator Brad Hoylman-Sigal

NYS Senator Robert Jackson

NYS Senator Rachel May

NYS Senator Shelley B. Mayer

NYS Senator Zellnor Myrie

NYS Senator Kevin S. Parker

NYS Senator Jessica Ramos

NYS Senator Sean M. Ryan

NYS Senator Julia Salazar

NYS Senator Luis R. Sepúlveda

NYS Senator Toby Ann Stavisky

NYS Senator Lea Webb

NYS Assembly Member Linda Rosenthal - Chair of the Committee on Housing

NYS Assembly Member Fred Thiele - Chair of the Local Governments Committee

NYS Assembly Member Tony Simone

NYS Assembly Member Dana Levenberg

NYS Assembly Member Marcela Mitaynes

NYS Assembly Member Phara Souffrant Forrest

NYS Assembly Member Emily Gallagher

NYS Assembly Member Jo Anne Simon

NYS Assembly Member Andrew Hevesi

NYS Assembly Member Alex Bores

NYS Assembly Member Sarahana Shrestha

NYS Assembly Member Jessica Gonzalez-Rojas

NYS Assembly Member Rodneyse Bichotte Hermelyn

NYS Assembly Member Zohran Mamdani

NYS Assembly Member Grace

NYS Assembly Member Maritza Davila

NYS Assembly Member Catalina Cruz

NYS Assembly Member John Zaccaro Jr.

NYS Assembly Member Eddie Gibbs

NYS Assembly Member Chantel Jackson

NYS Assembly Member Demond Meeks

NYS Assembly Member Patricia Fahy

NYS Assembly Member Anna Kelles

NYS Assembly Member David Weprin

NYS Assembly Member Jenifer Rajkumar

NYS Assembly Member Taylor Darling

NYS Assembly Member Al Taylor

NYS Assembly Member Sarah Clark

NYS Assembly Member Monique Chandler-Waterman

NYS Assembly Member Steven Raga

NYS Assembly Member Landon C. Dais

NYS Assembly Member Philip Ramos

NYS Assembly Member Simcha Eichenstein

NYS Assembly Member Inez E. Dickens

NYS Assembly Member Kimberly Jean-Pierre

NYS Assembly Member Clyde Vanel

NYS Assembly Member Kenny Burgos

Faith Leaders and Organizations

Catholic Charities POP Development Corp. - Affiliate of Catholic Charities of the Diocese of Brooklyn and Queens

Bishop Dr. RC Hugh Nelson on behalf of Church of God of East Flatbush

Rev. Eshe Killian - Associate Minister at the Greater Allen A.M.E. Cathedral of NY

Overseer Bernice P. Coaxum on behalf of the Keys of the Kingdom Pentecostal Holiness Church

Nicole S. Mitchell on behalf of the AME Ministerial Alliance of NY and Vicinity

Jonathan Murdaugh on behalf of the Bethlehem Church of Christ D.O.C 

Rev. Tedd Pullano - Associate Pastor for Congregational Care and Outreach at the Third Presbyterian Church

Tricia Barnes-Garback - Pastor at the Gorham NY United Methodist Church

Rebecca Ruggles - United Ministry of Aurora 

Rev. Laura Bachmann on behalf of the Gates Presbyterian Church

Rev. Gary T. Smith - Director of The Center for Racial Justice and Reverend at the United Church of Christ New York Conference 

Sandra Thomas - Roundtable of the Common Good from Our Lady of the Miraculous Medal Church

John McNamara - Director of Youth Ministry at St. Mark's Church in Shoreham

Carol De Angelo on behalf of Sisters of Charity of New York

Donna Schaper - Ordained Clergy Person in the United Church of Christ

Sr. Faith Margaret on behalf of The Community of the Holy Spirit

Rev. Barbara Felker on behalf of the Hollis Presbyterian Church

Rev. Dr. Demetrius Carolina on behalf of the First Central Baptist Church

Rev. Lilo Carr Rivera - Saint Ann's Episcopal Church 

Rav. Richard Chaimberlin and Miriam Chaimberlin on Behalf of Petah Tikvah of Rochester

Rev. Nicole Gourdine Mitchell

Georgia Whitney, Conference Commission on Religion & Race - United Methodists of Upper New York (Cornerstone District)

Reverend Leonora Newman-Walker

Pastor Scott Leonard - Stone Presbyterian Church

Pastor Karin L. Squires  - United Church of Christ New York Confrence

Rev. Earl Arnold - Presbytery of Cayuga-Syracuse 

Rev. Judith VanKennen on behalf of Emmanuel Congregational UCC, Massena, NY

Bishop Lee M. Miller II on behalf of Upstate New York Synod

Donna Gray on behalf of the Tabernacle of Praise Cathedral

Elizabeth Laidlaw - Third Presbyterian Church 

Rev. Brady H. Funn III on behalf of the St. John A.M.E Church Harlem NY

Michele Boccia - Sisters of St. Joseph

Hon. Rev Dr Michael Strong on behalf of Strong Families Deliverance Ministries Inc. 

Rev. Noel Vanek - Former Pastor at The Community Church of the Pelhams and current Conference Ministry Associate at the New York Conference United Church of Christ

Rev. Dr. James A Kilgore on behalf of the Friendship Baptist Church 

Nancy Carleton - Third Presbyterian Church 

Lynn Mordenga on behalf of New Hope Free Methodist Church

Sheila Elliott  - Third Presbyterian Church 

The Rev. Josh Evans on behalf of the St. John's Lutheran Church, Albany


Founding Members

Bricks and Mortals

Interfaith Affordable Housing Collaborative

Interfaith Assembly on Homelessness & Housing

New York State Association for Affordable Housing

New York State Council of Churches

Open New York

Supporting Members

If you or your organization would like to join this list, please fill out this form or go to email